I Don’t Want To Talk About It

July 22, 2009

I can tell by your eyes that you’ve probably been crying forever,
And the stars in the sky don’t mean nothing to you, they’re a mirror.
I don’t wanna talk about it, how you broke my heart.
But if I stay here just a little bit longer,
If I stay here, won’t you listen to my heart, ohh my heart?

If I stand all alone, will the shadows hide the colors of my heart;
blue for the tears, black for the night’s fears.
The stars in the sky don’t mean nothing to you, they’re a mirror.
I don’t wanna talk about it, how you broke my heart.
But if I stay here just a little bit longer,
If I stay here, won’t you listen to my heart, ohh my heart?
my heart, ohh my heart, this old heart.

I don’t wanna talk about it, how you broke my heart
But if I stay here just a little bit longer,
If I stay here, won’t you listen to my heart, ohh my heart?
My heart, ohh my heart.

the story about the heart is broken..
he doesn’t want to talk about the problem. because it’s really broke his heart..
he ask to girlfriend, “if I stay here just a little bit longer,
If I stay here, won’t you listen to my heart, ohh my heart”?????

oh..i want to listen to your heart..

Leave a Reply

